Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 16 days,19 hours,36 minutes,95%
Sunrise: 6:35am
Sunset: 7:49pm
Daylight: 13:14
Moonrise: 8:29pm (30-Aug-2015)
Moonset: 8:46am (31-Aug-2015)
Waning Gibbous
95% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 22-Aug-2015 12:32pm PDT
22 August 2015 19:32 UTC
Sat, 29-Aug-2015 11:36am PDT
29 August 2015 18:36 UTC
Sat, 05-Sep-2015 2:55am PDT
5 September 2015 09:55 UTC
Sat, 12-Sep-2015 11:42pm PDT
13 September 2015 06:42 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Fri, 20-Mar-2015 3:46pm PDT
20 March 2015 22:46 UTC
Sun, 21-Jun-2015 9:39am PDT
21 June 2015 16:39 UTC
Wed, 23-Sep-2015 1:21am PDT
23 September 2015 08:21 UTC
Mon, 21-Dec-2015 8:49pm PST
22 December 2015 04:49 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display